So new, so beautiful, so sudden. I saw her and that was all their was in life. I saw her beautiful face and her perfect body, and that was all I wanted. I wanted her, I wanted all of her, maybe just for today, but maybe I wanted her perhaps .............. forever. Yes forever seems right because that is how long I will love her. When I glanced into her eyes, I saw that I would love her forever, and my love would never die. But now, a tragic thought comes to my mind what if she does not love me, what if I am an afterthought to her. She
did look at me, but I couldn't tell if it was disgust or intimacy on her face. They called her to the kitchen now, so I'll go offer to help her, and this will be my chance to get my heart broken, or to find my love. "Tita I love you" I said. "Do you love me?" And then came the best word ever spoken to me. "Yes" she said. That was all I needed. I left that day triumphant. Now, I have waited a year and will ask today for what I want the most: Tita's hand in marriage. Of course, I will have to ask her mom first-though Tita told me not to I can't imagine why she would do that, I am honorable so I will do this. As soon as I got to Tita's family's ranch, I knew something was wrong. Her mom, Elena told me I could not marry Tita but instead her sister Rosaurau. From that statement I knew Elena was a fool, but if I wanted Tita my best shot at getting close to Tita would be to marry Rosaurau I accepted Elena's evil offer. I knew it gave Tita pain to see me with Rosaurau; I often saw her crying in the kitchen, it gave me an equal amount of pain. I had to find happiness in this terrible ordeal; I found that in Tita's cooking and her breast feeding of Roberto, her nephew. So, I was able to find some love, and a way around Elena's evil schemes.



Leave a Reply.