"I’ve never had healthcare,” said Jane Rowley. “I’m pretty sure I haven’t had it sense Joe Biden was five years old, and I’m only forty, but it doesn’t matter that I don’t have no health care because I’ve got commercials on TV. about ways I can get health care. For example: begging in the streets, being a hustler (aka slanging some rocks) robbing an old lady, yes the list goes on and on but paying for it is not on the list because no one can unless their name is Bill Gates.” Next the Daily Gazette talked to another citizen, about how he gets health care, he says that he doesn’t want to reveal his whole name, because some of the things he does to get health care are extra shady, and occasionally illegal. “I needed a tonsil replacement, so me and a couple of my guys held up Blue Cross/Blue Shield until they gave me a tonsil replacement.” “The trick to getting health care is to take it from different places, so you know one day me and my boys will take from Kaiser Permante, then the next day, Children’s Care of Atlanta. You got keep your priorities man. When you’re doing this type of thing, you got to keep variety.   If health cares going to stay as high as it is now, then I’ll keep stealing from these rich people who have as much health care as they want. Some people think of me as a thief, but how could someone doing so much to get free health care for himself and others be a thief. I’m a Robin Hood of sorts, if anything the health care companies will thank me as soon as they realize how much better it would be if everyone in America could afford health care.”

Now we will bring you to Joe, a wealthy person who has no problem paying for health care. “You know, America’s the only industrialized nation that does not ensure that all its citizens have coverage. That’s unfortunate, but what can I do about it, it does not matter because I can’t do anything about it, it does not concern me. Also, not many people don’t have health care, and if they don’t its their problem. I’m here to suck up all the health care so no one else can get, it’s the American way. In quality of health care, they say that the U.S. is better than all third world countries, so what does it matter what the British and all those other industrialized countries say about the U.S.? Capitalism’s medical system is obviously better than socialized medicine. I mean look at the numbers, sixteen percent of people in America have no health care, and about five percent in Germany don’t have healthcare. Roar, screams Americas health care system, outraged at all of those who doubt it.  Americas health care system is obviously the best. Plus, look at me, I’m living it up and I have health care therefore I conclude that high health care costs are good for my pocketbook and everyone else’s.” Thank for your well thought out opinion Joe. I want all of you out there reading this to know that Joe is right, and America’s health care system is the best, despite what numbers tell you. Thank you and good day.









Leave a Reply.